CORNER THEATRE Academy
C
O
R
N
E
R

H
I
G
H

S
C
H
O
O
L


T
H
E
A
T
R
E
Booster Officers

President...
Karen Lake
V
ice President...Amy Partridge
Treasurer...Tracy Helms
Secretary...L
isa Dougherty
We welcome any new and returning parents to the
monthly Patron meetings. Bring your ideas for the
department and help support CORNER THEATRE.
Parents and students are the backbone that breathe life
into the department. We could never do what we do
without you!
Meeting Dates
Theatre Classroom at
6:30PM

2017
Thursday, August 17
Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 30 (Trumbauer)
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, December 12

2018
Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8